Edit wordpress post section

add_action( ‘init’, ‘my_custom_init’ );
function my_custom_init() {
remove_post_type_support( ‘post’, ‘editor’ );
}

add_action( ‘init’, ‘my_remove_post_type_support’, 10 );
function my_remove_post_type_support() {
remove_post_type_support( ‘post’, ‘post-formats’ );
}

add_action( ‘init’, ‘my_remove_post_type_thumbnail’, 10 );
function my_remove_post_type_thumbnail() {
remove_post_type_support( ‘post’, ‘thumbnail’ );
}

function wpb_change_title_text_post( $title ){
$screen = get_current_screen();

if ( ‘post’ == $screen->post_type ) {
$title = ‘Enter name of the Blog’;
}

return $title;
}

add_filter( ‘enter_title_here’, ‘wpb_change_title_text_post’ );

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

